Moms on Missions

This Weeks Mission

(3/19/17-3/25/17)


Happy Spring!! One of my favorite seasons is here again, so I’m happy about that. I’m coming into a new season in my life as well (which is exciting) so maybe some day I’ll be able to share what I’m learning in this season.

If you have not already done so, I want to encourage you to take a look around the blog. Click on the tabs above and check out some of the devotions, all of which have been written by my close friend Sharisse Scott. She is an amazing woman and you can learn a little about her in the About the Author section of the devotions she has written. She also shared a great post with us aboout her Family Calendar, so check that out as well! We are also four weeks in on the study of the Fruit of the Spirit, which is full of lots of encouragement and scripture.

While you are browsing around, if you see something you like and would like to see more of, please feel free to go on over to the contact page and share your thoughts with me. Likewise, if there is content that you would like to see that has not been covered, don’t be shy, let me know what you think!

My goal is to create a community for fellowship, encouragement and education, so your input means a lot to me! On that note, if you have not already done so, don’t forget to follow the blog or subscribe via email. You will receive updates on new post and as we grow here, you will be the first to know of any offers and updates.

And, finally, before you go, I’m considering starting a Facebook page for the blog. It would facilitate the community we have here, you would be able to share links to your page or other material that are in line with topics we cover here. If you would be interested in being part of that community like this post or share your favorite post from this blog on your Facebook.

Ok! That’s it for now. Enjoy your week!

-Nay!

Photo credit: Pixabay.com

Leave a Reply

