Fruit of the Spirit · Study

Fruit of the Spirit Update

reading-1249273_640
Photo credit: Pixabay.com

Hi there! I hope all is well. I have an update to share with you for the Fruit of the Spirit study we started in February. As you know, we dived right into the first five fruit and really looked at what the scripture has to say about love, joy, peace, patience, and kindness.

If you read my last post, I mentioned what I’ve been up to and my great news, which explains why we have not finished the study. I don’t want to leave the study undone, so I’ve decided to not do the last few fruit as individual post, but to combine the whole study into an e-book.

So how is this going to work?

The e-book will be free and you will be able to find it here on the blog. It will have studies on all of the individual fruit, which will include prayers, tips and scriptures to help you see these fruit from Gods perspective and begin to sow seeds in your life that will allow you to reap the FOTS.

Because I want this e-book to be valuable to you where you are in your life right now, I want to extend myself to you. If there are any specific areas in your life (related to the FOTS) that you would like addressed in the e-book, you can comment on this post or privately email me via the contact page. I will do my best to address the topic based on scripture. If I cannot incorporate your topic into the e-book I will either make a special blog post about it or respond to you personally. (I will not name you or put any of your personal info into the book, post, etc.)

So look forward to the e-book! Try to reach out to me before the end of June so I can have time to incorporate your topic into the book. I will keep you posted on the progress of the book and let you know when to expect it here on the MoM Coaching blog. Thank you for stopping by! Have a great week!

-Coach Nay!

Leave a Reply

